Nancheng Gymnasium



Nancheng Sports Park is located in Xiping Hongwei Industrial Park in Nancheng District, with a total land area of about 167.1 acres. The completed sports park will have a standard gymnasium, a standard soccer field, a soccer training ground, five basketball courts, two volleyball courts, two tennis courts and four badminton courts, in addition to an Olympic Park covering an area of about 18,000 square meters. The sports park is designed to accommodate professional soccer matches and training as well as mass sports activities. Upon completion, it will not only meet the needs of the public to come here to play sports, but also the public will have the opportunity to watch high-level soccer matches in the Sports Park. The soccer stadium has 20,000 spectator seats and a full range of ancillary rooms for tournaments, so that professional and emergency vehicles will be able to reach the stadium without any problems.
One of the design highlights of the sports park plan is to utilize the slope difference to elevate a large platform, the platform can be well planned layout of a variety of sports facilities and safeguard a large area of the park environment, so that it achieves the effect of two uses of a place. At the same time using the platform under the elevated floor to build parking spaces about 1500, properly solve the parking problem; use the platform to organize three-dimensional traffic system (pedestrians in the upper, vehicles in the lower), to ensure that pedestrians, vehicles do not interfere with each other, to protect the safety of pedestrians. [1]
As the venues in the Nancheng Sports Park are relatively single-functional and very underutilized, in order to improve the efficiency of land use and meet the needs of urban development, Nancheng Street decided to renew and renovate them. [3] The current site has been transformed into the Nancheng Civic Garden, which opened on February 9, 2021
Word Gallery


Previous article

Next

Other cases

南城体育馆



南城体育公园地处南城区西平宏伟工业园内,总用地面积约167.1亩。建成后的体育公园将有一个标准体育馆、一个标准足球场、一个足球训练场、5个篮球场、两个排球场、两个网球场和4个羽毛球场,另外还有一个约占地18000平方米的奥运公园。 体育公园定位于满足专业足球赛事和训练以及开展群众性体育活动。建成后,不但能满足市民来此运动的需求,同时市民还将有机会在体育公园观看到高水平的足球赛事。足球赛场设有看席20000个,赛事配套用房齐全,专业及应急车辆均能顺利到达赛场内。
体育公园规划的一个设计亮点是,利用该地坡差架空一大型平台,平台上能很好规划布局各种运动设施并保障了大面积的公园环境,使其达到一地二用的效果。同时利用这个平台下的架空层建停车位约1500个,妥善解决停车问题;利用平台组织立体交通系统(行人在上、车辆在下),确保行人、车辆互不干扰,保障了行人的安全。 [1]
由于南城体育公园里的场馆功能较为单一,利用率非常低,为提高土地利用效率,满足城市发展需求,南城街道决定对其进行更新改造。 [3] 现用地已被改造为南城市民花园,于2021年2月9日开园
词条图册


上一篇

下一篇